top of page

Welcome to D. D. Line's site where her characters find redemption through romance.

The Artemis Curse is a 5-part steamy

Paranormal University Romance story.



Part Four - Moon Vow is out now.

Moon Vow.jpg
Part Five - Moon Blessed - coming late February 2024

Moon Blessed is the last book in this series.
Sign up for my newsletter!

The Trinket Bay novels are a sensual contemporary romantic suspense series set in the fictional town of Trinket Bay in South Western Australia.

Trinket Bay covers - 1.png
Privacy Policy

D. D. Line - author is collecting names and email addresses of readers interested in her books after legally obtaining their consent. This has been collected via her website and via sign-up links found in her books and elsewhere.

The data is not shared with any third parties.

The information is used to send emails / newsletters and target online advertisements, to provide reading options and connect with her readers.

The data will be used indefinitely until the reader requests removal.
By consenting to this privacy notice, you are giving D. D. Line permission to process your personal data specifically for the purposes identified.

The reader may request removal at any time or communicate a concern by contacting

Book sales and signings.

ARRA signing template.jpeg
bottom of page